Skip to content ↓

About Us


Who are the Trustees?

The Trustees are the Directors of the Multi Academy Trust, and also the Charity Trustees. They have ultimate responsibility for all schools within the Trust and for its operation.

  • Dean Ashton

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Marcus Agius CBE

    Chairman of the Trust Board

  • Sue Inglish

    Vice Chair of Trust Board

  • Adrian Gunn

    Chair of Human Resources Sub-Committee

  • Dr Chris Gentle

    Chair of Finance Sub-Committee

  • Gabby Beaver

    Chair of Risk & Audit Sub-Committee

  • Heather Tomlinson

    Chair of the Education Sub-Committee

  • Alan Newton

  • Alex Crossman

  • Jairaj Thakkar

  • Mark Papworth

  • Lady Penny Marland

Contact Us

Reach South Academy Trust, c/o UTC Plymouth, Park Avenue, Devonport, Plymouth, PL1 4RL

T: 01752 987060