Skip to content ↓

About Us

Executive Team

Please see our Executive Team below

  • Dean Ashton

    CEO (Chief Executive Officer) & Accounting Officer

  • Christopher Toye

    Deputy CEO

  • Michelle Wilkins

    Director of Finance & Chief Financial Officer

  • Ian Carnwell

    Director of Operations

  • Jon Hamp

    Director of Individual Needs & Executive Principal of Peak Academy and Springfields Academy

  • Mark Elms

    Director of Education

  • Michael Peters

    Specialist Educational Consultant

  • Olivia Frings

    Director of Human Resources

  • Polly Lovell

    Deputy Director of Education and Inclusion

Contact Us

Reach South Academy Trust, c/o UTC Plymouth, Park Avenue, Devonport, Plymouth, PL1 4RL

T: 01752 987060